Zeroland Ki Talash by Ibn e Safi

Zero Land Ki Talash (Search of Zero Land) is 31 (part 1) of Imran Series by Ibn Safi, contains four stories of Imran Series as: Imran Series 105 Maut Ki Aahat starts from page 2, Imran Series 106 Doosra Rukh starts from page 46, Imran Series 107 Chattanon Ka Raaz starts from page 92, Imran Series 108 Thandda Suraj starts from page 135.

Read Online OR Download Here

Author Name

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.