Sabaz Lahoo by Ibn e Safi

Green Blood (Sabaz Lahu) by Ibn Safi is 16 volume of Imran Series which contains four stories of Imran Series 53, 54, 55 and 56. Series 53 Taweer Ki Urran starts from page 3, 54 Series Giyara November starts from page 46, Series 55 Menaron Waliyan starts from page 91, 56 Series Sabaz Lahu starts from page 135.

Read Online OR Download Here

Author Name

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.