Monday, October 13, 2014

Qasid Ki Talash by Ibn e Safi

Qased Ki Talaash by Ibn  Safi is Imran Series volume number 7 contains Imrans Series number 22, 23, and 24., title of  3 stories of Imran Series. Qasad Ki Talash is first one and starts from page 3, Rayee Ka Parbat starts from page 39, Pagal Kuttey starts from page 75.

Read Online OR Download Here
Related Articles in Same Category
  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments
Item Reviewed: Qasid Ki Talash by Ibn e Safi Description: Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Urdu Tube
Scroll to Top