Maut Ka Haath by Ibn e Safi

Hand of Death (Maut Kaa Haath) by Ibn Safi is 18th Series of Imran Series. This series contains Imran Series 60 Paharon Key Peechey (Behind the Mountains) starts from page 3, Imran Series 61 Buzdal Surma (Timid Hero) starts from page 42, Imran Series 62 Dast E Qaza (Hand of Death) starts from page 88, Imran Series 63 Ashe Tray House starts from page 130.

Read Online OR Download Here

Author Name

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.