Saturday, October 18, 2014

Jaunk aur Nagin by Ibn e Safi

Jaunk aur Nagan by Ibn Safi is 27 volume of Imran Series contains four Imran Series as: Imran Series 93 Seh Rangi Maut starts from page 3, Imran Series 94 Mutharrak Dhariyan starts from page 47, Imran Series 95 Jaunk aur Nagin starts from page 93, Imran Series 94 Laash Gati Rahi starts from page 157.

Read Online OR Download Here
Related Articles in Same Category
  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments
Item Reviewed: Jaunk aur Nagin by Ibn e Safi Description: Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Urdu Tube
Scroll to Top