Humbig The Great by Ibn e Safi

Humbigg the Great is Imran Series Volume 12 by Ibn Safi, this volume contains four series of Imran Series as Heeron Ka Fraib (Series 39) Starts from Page 3, Dilchasp Hadsa (Series 40) starts from page 43, Be Awaz Syara (Series 41) starts from page 81, Derrh Matwaley (Series 42) starts from page 119.

Read Online OR Download Here

Author Name

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.