Saturday, October 18, 2014

Allama Deshat Naak by Ibn e Safi

Allama Dehshatnak by Ibn Safi is 26 volume of Imran Series containing 89, 90, 91 and 92 Imran Series. The story of Imran Series 89 Allamah Dehshat Nak starts from page 3, Imran Series 90 Farishtey Ka Dushman starts from page 48, Imran Series 91 Bey Chara Sheh Zor starts from page 96, Imran Series 92 Kali kehkashan starts from page 157.

Read Online OR Download Here
Related Articles in Same Category
  • Blogger Comments
  • Facebook Comments
Item Reviewed: Allama Deshat Naak by Ibn e Safi Description: Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Urdu Tube
Scroll to Top