Fraib E Husan

Read Online and Download a Book containing four stories by Malik Safdar Hayat retired D.S.P who wrote these stories by his own experiences and true events and crimes was occurred in his own life. Here on Page Number 2 you will find Index of stories, i.e, Fraib E Husan on page number 5, Yadish Bakhair on Page Number 66, Aakhri Mulaqat on Page Number 125, Mafroor Daku on Page Number 181.

Read Online OR Download Here

Author Name

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.